Events

WCRI Webinar on Choice of Provider in Workers’ Compensation

May 23, 2017

Should the choice of provider in workers' compensation cases be left to workers or employers? The Workers Compensation Research Institute (WCRI) will share its latest research informing this question during a 45-minute webinar on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT, 12 noon MT, and 11 a.m. PT). The webinar will be hosted by Dr. Bogdan Savych, a public policy analyst at WCRI.

Read the full article Register Now

SAVE THE DATE - WCRI’s 2018 Annual Issues & Research Conference

March 9, 2017

The WCRI conference is a leading workers' compensation forum. The two-day program highlights presentations of WCRI’s latest research findings while drawing upon the diverse perspectives of highly respected workers’ compensation experts and policymakers from across the country. 

Read the full article

Contact WCRI

We're happy to answer any questions or concerns that you may have. Please let us know how we can help.