WCRI Conferences & Seminars
 


2016 WCRI Annual Issues & Research Conference

March 10-11, 2016

Westin Copley Place Hotel ~ Boston, MA

On the heels of this year's record breaking conference attendance, we have secured a date and location for WCRI's 2016 Annual Issues & Research Conference. Next year's conference will be held March 10-11, 2016 at the Westin Copley Place Hotel in Boston, MA.   

 

 

 

         WCRI Research Webinars

 

WCRI offers webinars on important workers' compensation topics, presenting WCRI research findings that are both interesting and actionable. These webinars, which allow attendees to participate from the comfort of their desk, are collaborative, interactive and easy to use.  Most webinars are recorded for those who are unable to attend the live meeting and will be available for purchase after the event.

 

 

Information on Upcoming Webinars and Registration Information

 

 

Topic

Date and Time

Location

Cost

Regulating Medical Costs And Care: Unintended Consequences

 

Read More

Thursday, May 7, 2015

2pm – 3pm (Eastern Time)

1noon – 2pm (Central Time)
12noon– 1pm (Mountain Time)
11am – 12noon (Pacific Time)

 

WCRI Webinar

All you need is an Internet connection and a phone to call into a conference call.

WCRI Members = $39

Non-members = $79

Press, legislators as well as their staff, and state public officials who make policy decisions impacting their state's workers' compensation system = $0

Click here to register for the webinar.
  
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
   
 

955 Massachusetts Avenue    Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139    617-661-WCRI (9274)

about WCRI  |  what's new  |  search our studies  |  order our publications  |  view WCRI benchmarks  |  members only
Join WCRI  | Conferences & Seminars  |  Media Information  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map